LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 850 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Chris Cogan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 12, 2021
Convenient, Secure and Pleasant to deal with.

Jackie White

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Always a pleasure

Sean Ramsey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Excellent service, Efrain was super friendly and helpful!

Susan Ramsey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
This place is great the staff here are awesome very helpful and the units are secure. Wont rent a storage unit anywhere else.

????BenJii

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Maria Hxudf

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 07, 2021
Nice people helped me with unit when lost my keys

Susan Ruehl

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 28, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Shawna Minton

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 15, 2021
Awesome awesome people clean units safe environment for my belongings thank you

Gfhh Chhhgghhj

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 04, 2021
Great place efrain always helpful

Stephyy Kastlee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 02, 2021
Friendly and helpful service. Very informative, made the experience of renting a storage very easy.. Thank you so much.

William Roraff

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 17, 2020
Friendly, clean, well maintained

lisa drndarski

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 17, 2020
Efran Was so nice he came by and asked if I wanted some water and he brought me a water very cold water which was nice and this place is very clean and very helpful and very friendly

Marc Hogan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 14, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Robert Lee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2020
Great storage place with great customer service! Efrain was the gentlemen who helped us and he was very nice and clear about explaining how the place works. Good pricing on units as well ??

Leticia Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 30, 2020
(Translated by Google) Thanks to Mr. Efraín he was very kind and helped us very well with all our questions ? (Original) Gracias al sr Efraín fue muy amable y nos ayudó muy bien con todas nuestras preguntas ?

Chad Cameron

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2020
EFain. Was very helpful and wonderful. He gave me water and a dlot two use. Thank you

Willie Henderson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2020
Very nice establishment; friendly staff. Quick response in helping you.

neal neese

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 21, 2020
Awesome place, very helpful always. Clean and well kept.

Vanessa Wood

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 14, 2020
This storage is a pretty secure place and nothing bad has happen to our storage for about 12 years! It has a security gate and cameras. Thank you All Star Storage for assisting us and making our needs met.

Julia Silitonga

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 09, 2020
The service is excellent . I really appreciate . Thank you .

Lenora Brumfield

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 09, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Gino Hutchens

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 31, 2020
Very Kind people and excellent security, nice place to do business!!!!

Amy Rossi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 23, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Alberto Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 18, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Arthur Gilbert

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 18, 2020
Clean facility. Ray was great in his service.. Very professional! This is New Updated Review!!! Ray has resigned, and relocated out of State. I and others will miss your professional work ethic and your awesome assistance. May you and your family flourish at your new Home/State. The new onsite Manager, Efraim is a good Onsite Manager!! When he goes out of way to introduce himself at 7:32PM. Offer sincere assistance, most would make themselves not available. He also provides us with ice-cold bottles of water Which was greatly appreciated. Make it a sure bet that the great service will still continue with this courteous, friendly, and professional New Onsite Manager. Efrain Sincerely, Arthur

Danny Francis

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 14, 2020
Best storage facility I've been to in a while. Needed some prices and got a lot of information from a one, Darick. Helpful, nice, knowledgeable, funny,... Customer service just don't exist like that anymore. Will be back for sure.

jesus bracamontea

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 08, 2020
(Translated by Google) Efraín treated us very well congratulations few people how the very friendly (Original) Efraín nos atendió muy bien felicidades pocas personas cómo el muy amable

Alphonzo Gomez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 04, 2020
Best service aver ...thanks Israel:)

Manuel Soto

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 04, 2020
Efron was great help us out with the process
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login