LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1030 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Mia Ramirez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 27, 2022
It was a very easy process to rent, my fiancé has rented from here before & said it was the best storage in town! It makes me feel safe they have video surveillance 24/7 ! Joyce was the one who provided us with our keys & showed us around. She made the experience 10x more pleasant & I’d recommend this storage unit to anyone.

Ro Johnson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 27, 2022
Joyce was very helpful and patient as we finised storage unit contract.

BENITA F. CULBREATH-JACKSON

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 27, 2022
Free truck clean storage and friendly personnel.

Suzu phelps

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 12, 2022
I have been renting here for a while now always very easy to get a hold of someone in the office they're very attentive the property looks great. They're very accommodating here you don't want to rent anywhere else! My friend who's a self storage manager in Temecula come with me this morning to this facility in Hemet took a look around and said she would have no problem renting there it's very well kept up it's clean everything is in working order. I've never had a problem here and I don't anticipate I ever will!

Chris Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 25, 2022
We had a very positive experience at All Star Super Storage - a very clean facility - from the initial contact over the phone, to touring the lockers and selection, to handling the paperwork. Kudos to Andrew for his efficient and conscientious attention to detail!

Salwar Kameez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 25, 2022
Trisha was excellent in showing my girlfriend and I a unit. We will most defiently store our stuff here in the future

Jerimiah Sanchez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 25, 2022
Tricia was very helpful and quick with finding us a unit that we needed very fast and professional very happy with my experience

Trista Anaya

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 25, 2022
This Review is for Tricia, She helped us out very quick and was super sweet! Definitely had a good experience and got everything we needed quick because of her!

steve lee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 24, 2022
Great clean facility!!! Would recommend to store your stuff!!!

kassady rabago

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 24, 2022
Very clean facility great service!!!!

Teena Rivera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 24, 2022
Very clean friendly good prices

Raquel Ellis

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 23, 2022
Michelle helped me today she has expert customer service skills and very polite I would definitely recommend all star to anybody thank you

juan najera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 21, 2022
One of the cleanest facilities ive ever rented from and very good rates!!

Carla Davidson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 21, 2022
This facility has great friendly courteous staff the facility is clean and priced just right!

Dr. Caroline Kristo, Ph.D. LMFT

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 21, 2022
Words cannot explain the great service Ray & Joyce provided our non-profit company. They provided all needed assistance with grace & ease from the beginning to when we settled in. We shall be getting more units as needed. Great facility! Awesome discounts!! Great service from the ??!

Chantelle Gayagas

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 20, 2022
Clean, friendly and organized. Staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Shannon Payfer

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 17, 2019
Went to my first storage auction here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come to another auction here and if I lived here and needed a storage unit, I would pick this place.

Ivan Dominguez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 20, 2022
Very clean facility, good rates!!

Blur Mi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 17, 2022
We have had some things here in storage for a few years. Although a little pricey, the place is always clean and locked up tight. Ray was super nice and even brought us cold bottled water when he seen us moving stuff in the heat. Saved us a trip to get waters at the store. Much appreciated, would recommend if you want a safe, clean space to store your stuff.

David Alan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 17, 2022
Nice clean storage facility. Ray was very helpful. The free moving truck really came through for us.

Chris Ruiz

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 11, 2022
First time renting a storage and Tricia made the process for me and my family so easy. Not only was she super friendly but was able to explain everything and help us with all of our concerns. Love how Affordable everything is too!

Lovie Sarpy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 10, 2022
Thank you for all the help Michelle, and would highly recommend all star

Justus Sarpy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 10, 2022
Best service... Ray was a great help

Mark Chavez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 28, 2022
Super nice and got helped very quickly. 10/10 recommend this place.

Clayton Moore

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 28, 2022
Tricia was very helpful today. Her professionalism was impeccable and she was abke to help with whatever I needed help with. She gave us cold water bottles while we waited for the maintenance team to come cut the lock. I recommend All Star Super Storage to anyone looking for Storage units.

beetle jiuce

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 27, 2022
Derek was very friendly and helpful when we needed help getting into our unit. The staff at this place is great!!

Jamie Nicholas

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 26, 2022
Michelle was professional, friendly and made our visit spectacular.

e zavala

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 22, 2022
Had a great experience here, the place was always clean and Ray even offered us some cold water on our move out day.

Robert Gonzales

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 21, 2022
Tricia did a great job and now i have an awesome unit.

Anthony Mack

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 19, 2022
Andrew was completely helpful and a great attitude. Took the time to make sure everything about our needs were taken care of.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login