LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 960 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Raffa Moralez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 22, 2022
Safe n clean

Darnell Jackson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 18, 2022
Very helpful clean environment they work with their renters and very happy to have a storage here very safe and friendly faces thank you

amber edwards

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 15, 2022
Traveling from Arizona needing a storage and came across the best around! Clean, cameras, staff is amazing

Robert Giustini

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 14, 2022
Michelle was awesome!!!

nancy craig

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 13, 2022
Michelle was great

Rain Clarke

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 12, 2022
Stopped by here the other day and spoke with Derrick about storage. He was super knowledgeable and kind. Great attitude and amazing customer service. I will be needing storage soon and this is definitely the place I will be going. The facility was nice, secure, and very well maintained. Compared to other facilities in the area it was the nicest. Not too often do you get good customer service, especially in Hemet. Derrick, you get 5 stars from me! Thankyou.

Justus Sarpy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 10, 2022
Best service

Brian Hand

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 09, 2022
Been here a long time. Great vacility.

Joseph Frederick

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 07, 2022
Ray Thanks for the waters and keeping us hydrated.. appreciate the hospitality

Donna Willman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 07, 2022
Ray was very hospitable and it being a hot day he brought us water so we wouldn't dehydrate

kelly Moore

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 02, 2022
Great experience. Fast and efficient. Thank you Ray and Eric you guys were great

Janet Brinkworth

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 02, 2022
I do not even own an storage unit at this place my friend does and they treated me very kind and very professionally and gave me water and my friend has been there for 4 years and has never had a problem thank you

Patricia WILKERSON

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 01, 2022
Very clean and safe I love it

Ant Man

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Ray was outstanding and provided exceptional customer service and greeted ourselves and our movers with fresh cold waters especially with this 90 degree heat today he was very accommodating thanks again Ray !

Daniel Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Michelle was Very helpful today. Great customer service! Love Allstar!!!

Robert Dunn

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Free truck! Clean facility, friendly staff!! Ray was awesome, totally helped us out while I was trying to get rid of my mother in law lol

Linda Foreman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
I love this place it's clean and it's a free moving truck they were there to help me during all my needs

brandon cox

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Clean facility friendly staff and very well-priced

Tami Alter

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
I Love this place!!!! I feel like they really care and they keep my property so safe!!!! We've been customers for a very long time and I'm so satisfied with their service. The people that workthere are also Great!!!! So nice and so kind!!! TY

Cathy Higbee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Clean and easy to get into.

Rochelle

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Michelle was wonderful, i had a great experience and shr was veru polite and professional Thank you

Glen Durham

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Been renting here for a year and I am very happy! I highly recommend to everyone!!

Joe Corfee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Great facility!! Very happy here!!!

Chuck Forsyth

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
This place is excellent. Great rates, super friendly and helpful service. They let use a dolly and gave use free water while we were loading. They even helped with the heavy stuff. Ray is the best, perfect example of customer service.

Laylla Forsyth

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
Clean storage units and excellent customer service. Brought my MILs stuff in and Ray helped us with a dolly, offered his assistance, and brought us cold water! Much appreciated

terry bonilla

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 30, 2022
This storage has been very good to us and very clean and offer a free move in truck

Stephanie Romero

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 26, 2022
Joyce is friendly and professional. Love her attitude. She was very helpful. Thank you

Alberto Fuentes

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 26, 2022
Joyce was very friendly. I was having a hard time renting my unit online so I drove there and she helped me rent my unit. She was great!

Darlene Ramirez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 24, 2022
Eric is a awesome employee, goes above eand beyond. Excellent customer service skills, a real keeper. The facilities are very clean. I will all ways use 5 star for my storage needs Darlene

Luis Ranero

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 23, 2022
Clean units, super helpful staff.

Kenneth Duckett

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 11, 2022
Clean facility great costumer SVC reasonable prices I'd recommend this establishment to my mom so ya know.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login