LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 860 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Carlos Espinoza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 19, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Ricky Jones

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2021
Great place to store things safely.

Jim Russell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 04, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Princess Sarah

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 30, 2021
Cleanest storage ive seen... Ever anywhere! Quiet. Secure units inside and out. No no open gaps at tops of units.

Demetrius Rayburn

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 16, 2021
All Star Storage is great they even help me put my review up because I didn't know how to get to it the guy named Eric is really cool and Derek is actually really cool too so if you ever get in contact with these guys are very helpful and I just love the service.. thank you

Lisa De Luna

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 03, 2021
I love the staff very good customer service always friendly and very professional

Kevin Gates

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 26, 2021
The young man that was in the office today helped me out at my storage an I appreciated his work that he did for me

Karen Porter

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 25, 2021
Very clean professional facility. I would 100% recommend, Darick was great and super helpful! Thank you!

Chacha M.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 02, 2021
This is an amazing team! Joyce and Israel provided me S.O.S (simply outrageous service) even with my last minute needs. They are very timely with follow-up. So glad I didn't go to another facility as I searched Google. In a time where positive customer experiences are more valuable to a business than it has ever been, this team has it figured out. Even the after hour attendant was very helpful and friendly. Other businesses should observe the way they manage customer experiences and model after their strategy. I can't say enough good things. I have never experienced a storage facility that runs this well and cares about customers. It is also one of the cleanest facilities I have ever seen. Great job! Keep it up!

Omar Vergara Corro

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 30, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Juan Moreno

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 06, 2021
Clean and friendly and I like how the alarms on each individual storage room door work 100%. I close my storage room and opened it again a alarm went off and a minute later Eric showed up to make sure that my property was okay. Thank you guys.

Ricky Cox

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 01, 2021
Came today to put some of my things in storage I didn’t punch my code in to get thru gate followed next car in ,Israel came wanted to make sure I was Richard because I set off the alarm my bad but great security storage secured here safe.thanks again Israel for your help and being polite.

Chris Cogan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 12, 2021
Convenient, Secure and Pleasant to deal with.

Jackie White

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Always a pleasure

Sean Ramsey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Excellent service, Efrain was super friendly and helpful!

Susan Ramsey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
This place is great the staff here are awesome very helpful and the units are secure. Wont rent a storage unit anywhere else.

????BenJii

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Maria Hxudf

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 07, 2021
Nice people helped me with unit when lost my keys

Susan Ruehl

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 28, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Shawna Minton

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 15, 2021
Awesome awesome people clean units safe environment for my belongings thank you

Gfhh Chhhgghhj

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 04, 2021
Great place efrain always helpful

Stephyy Kastlee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 02, 2021
Friendly and helpful service. Very informative, made the experience of renting a storage very easy.. Thank you so much.

William Roraff

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 17, 2020
Friendly, clean, well maintained

lisa drndarski

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 17, 2020
Efran Was so nice he came by and asked if I wanted some water and he brought me a water very cold water which was nice and this place is very clean and very helpful and very friendly

Marc Hogan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 14, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Robert Lee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2020
Great storage place with great customer service! Efrain was the gentlemen who helped us and he was very nice and clear about explaining how the place works. Good pricing on units as well ??
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login