LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1210 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Tyler Blevins

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 28, 2024
Extremely helpful to us. Even supplied us with a big U-Haul with 2 dollys, moving blankets, etc. free of charge, very satisfied experience. Would recommend to anybody

Margaret Saavedra

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 28, 2024
Best storage place in town

Joana ramirez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 19, 2024
Clean storage very nice people and good prices. Free truck and lock

Israel Ramirez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 16, 2024
Awesome Storage very professional and HELPFUL let me say that. Premises is always clean very well secured. Visited many storange facilities prior to selecting ALL STAR SUPER STORAGE and quite frankly none of them compare. Very pleased definitely will recommend to friends and family if ever needed will continue to do business with them. Thank you ALL STAR SUPER STORAGE??????????

Angel Stacco

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 14, 2024
This is the Best storage facility in Hemet! Great deals and all the unit are alarmed. Free move in truck. Very clean and friendly staff! Don't go anywhere else!!!!

Gabriel Vasquez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 11, 2024
This storage place has the best prices in town, it's very neat and clean. The staffing is very helpful and awesome. One of the staff members even offered us water, thanks a lot Ray, you make the business better !

Mark Gutierrez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 10, 2024
A very nice and safe place to have my stuff and what's best about it is I got 50% off the first 3 months. Very clean facility!!

Jeff Diehl

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 09, 2024
The staff at All Star super storage are extremely helpful. The property is especially secure and clean, and the staff were extremely helpful when I needed to downsize one of my storage units. They prorated me the cost so I could save money. They loaned me a cart to help me move my Boxes and containers and Ray was available and helpful with making sure that our new storage unit was opened and ready. Their location is convenient so we don’t have to spend a lot of extra time traveling just to obtain items in our units. My wife and I would definitely recommend them and use them for any of our future storage needs. And Ray, I enjoyed our conversation !

Naomie Millerden

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 03, 2024
We LOVE All star storage!! This is about the third time we’ve used this storage company & they’re top tier. Michelle, Derek & Ray were all so kind, courteous & friendly. The customer service was none like you see anymore. They will go above & beyond to help you get the best deal for your storage unit. Thank you All store storage for making us into return customers!

Cameron Evans

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 03, 2024
Really good storage facility. Ray was an excellent help to us!

Chris Scali

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 24, 2024
Excellent storage facility. Great rates, Very clean, free move in truck! I wouldn’t rent any where else in Hemet!! Highly Recommend! Thanks Allstar! Oh and my unit is alarmed!!

Amy Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 19, 2024
Michelle was AWESOME and sufficient she made my experience very pleasant. All Star is lucky to have such a caring and kind employee

Ron Glidden

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 13, 2024
Great rates, clean facility my unit is alarmed! I highly recommend All-star super storage!!!

Ashley Burt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 13, 2024
I stored my things with All Star for almost 2 years and they were nothing short of amazing from beginning to end. The staff was always so friendly and helpful and I knew my stuff was safe there with them. They always accommodated everything I needed. I would highly recommend All Star.

Wandering Whimsy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 02, 2024
Clean facility and nice units, good staff. Pleasant and clean bathroom,a plus! Thank you

Priscilla Jurado

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 15, 2023
Great service. Truck was clean, helpful easy to access storage. Ray was a good guy 5 star ? facility clean. Alarm units.

Victor Ontiveros

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 15, 2023
Great experience. Drivers was on time with truck. Clean storage. Clean facility. Very helpful.

Mr Dino

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 03, 2023
Great facility! I got 50% off 3 months and the free move in truck oh and a free disc lock. My unit is also alarmed which makes me very happy!!! Very clean and spacious!! I highly recommend All-star Super Storage!!!

zan3 b1and

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2023
Great hospitality worker brought us waters while moving things and it’s a very clean place highly recommend!!! Great rates and a free moving truck and lock. Veryyyyyy safe!!!

joanna gonzalez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2023
They have been kind and helpful everytime I need to speak to some1 or I need help....a special thank you to RAY for going out of his way and helping me transfer my stuff into a smaller unit!!! It was such a blessing

Ctrl Prezzi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2023
Clean Facility very friendly highly recommended. Great rates!

Mark Levardo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2023
Very clean and well maintained, staff very helpful it is secured with alarm system

Makeup byliz

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2023
Ray, help me when I got my storage very helpful I got a 50% off and a free month more sweet I got the truck for free don’t need to rent a U-Haul … feel very safe with my belongings here every unit has it’s own alarm ? which makes it very safe.:. Thank you ? 100% recommend

Khalea Wright

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2023
Great facility. Stored here for a few years. I am very happy with allstat!!!!

Laura Shelby

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2023
Clean facility with lovely staff!

kim dunn

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2023
Not only was joyce a delight and helped us get just the right size we needed, Ray the driver was absolutely amazing! He was beyond helpful and I would highly recommend All Star Super Storage for anyone that is looking for a great place on a budget.

Art Baum

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2023
Ray was very personable, helpful, they provided a free U-Haul. I am very satisfied with the service.

Eric Woodhouse

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2023
Free truck was great and the rates were perfect, will use again

Luz Chaides

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 24, 2023
Thanks so much to the gentleman in the front desk and in particular Adrian. Made something so stressful easier for for me. Gave me a great deal and was very knowledgeable. Thanks, I recommend to anyone.

Treasure Barnett

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 20, 2023
Great storage space. Good price and great service.

Yul Hawkins

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 20, 2023
Great place to keep your personal stuff safe. Ray and the staff is always hopeful
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login