LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1090 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Shaqunta Johnson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 15, 2023
Voted: 5 stars!

Assiyah Marzette

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 14, 2023
Michelle was very helpful and kind hearted .?

John Farnsworth

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 18, 2018
I had to quickly move half way across the U.S. and could only take what I could fit in my car. I had to get a 2nd unit for the rest of mine and my family's stuff. The Manager was very helpful and got us another unit almost directly next to my 1st unit. I love this facility. I've been using them on and of for about 20 years now. Thank you to Management and Staff.

Kerry Bullington

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 05, 2023
Wonderful staff! They really went above and beyond to help us with our storage and moving truck needs. Highly recommended!!!

Ricky Jones

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 22, 2022
Safe place

Trisha Felix

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 18, 2022
We had to move an entire house full of stuff at 2 days notice. Michelle was amazing! She made a stressful situation far less stressful!

Priscilla Rosales

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 26, 2019
Clean and spacious storage , great customer service, and reasonable price.

Rose Ramos

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 14, 2022
All Star Super Storage has been the best experience I have ever had, in renting a storage. From cleanliness, to safety, customer service, and let me also mention being kind and helpful. Ray offered us water bottles during the hot weather, and came to make sure we were okay. His son Darick was just as kind and helpful. Michelle and Joyce are always sweet and helpful on the phone. I can go on and on regarding the excellence in the way they conduct business. Thank you to Joyce and all her staff.

Glenn Bonner

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 13, 2022
Teams awesome thanks so much

Rebia Jackson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 06, 2022
Excellent Joyce was very helpful and professional

TheRealJapan45

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 06, 2022
Really nice storage facility my mom selected here in Hemet. Her unit is alarmed we are using the free move in truck and the facility is very clean! If any of my friends or myself ever need a storage I wouldn't go any where else!! The truck driver Ray is a really good guy! Thanks buddy!!!

Organically Ann

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 05, 2022
We have been faithful All Star Storage customers 4 time over, because the facility is always clean, has an excellent alarm system and the customer is top drawer. Ray has helped us on many occasions, from the Hemet location to the Menifee location. Andrew was also quite helpful when we rented this unit.

Nashawn S.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 05, 2022
Had their free move in truck today That and Ray was a big help!! Thanks Allstate!!

Erica Monday

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 03, 2022
Great service and great location and the rates are very reasonable! Ray is very helpful

BARBARA JONES

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 03, 2022
Thank you for such caring about our needs and concerns. We appreciated your quick help when we need the unit opened due to lost key ?. JOSHUA & Barbara Jones

fernando lopez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 03, 2022
Very happy with the service here at All-star! Very clean and secure! Highly recommend to everyone

Asneeshia Dugas

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

Dawn Culver

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2022
They provided great servicesto my daughterand Ray was such a big help thank you All star.

Peggy Henry

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2022
I just rented a unit at All Star and the staff there is great Joyce was very helpful with the paperwork and Ray showed us to the unit and explained. everything thoroughly. I'm so glad I chose All Star Super Storage.

Ashley Bayne

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2022
Ray has been a huge help. We have loved using All star super storage. Thank you all for keeping my things safe.

Robin Colice

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2022
Rays facility very welcoming very friendly clean facility units have safety alarms free truck.for moving anything.must go .

Patrick Horton

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 17, 2019
Been here over 3 years and no problems at all!! Would recommend Allstars to anyone!

Dale Costello

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 19, 2022
Very friendly, Clean facility and I wouldn't store here in Hemet at any other place! Highly recommend Allstar Super Storage!!

Anne Rogers

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 19, 2022
Clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff:)

M. A.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 19, 2022
Clean facility wouldn’t go anywhere else, very helpful and secure always have water on hand. Ray is super helpful and friendly.

Jacyn Klingaman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 14, 2022
Joyce McBride and staff were a pleasure to work with. Always polite, and accommodating with anything we needed. Facility was always Clean and easily accessed. Thank you for your consistency!

Isaiah Edwards

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 13, 2022
Andrew was very professional and was able to help me with my lock right away which was very convenient definitely recommend all star super storage !!!

Ryan Day

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 13, 2022
Tricia was very nice, place was very clean and tidy. Five stars

Jeanette Loya

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 13, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login