LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1000 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

roberto martinez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 14, 2022
Had a fire and needed a storage unit quickly, Tricia was awesome in helping me, she showed me the demo size and realized I needed a bigger unit. Very helpful, and knowledgeable. She even offered me a cold water as I toured the facility. Thank you Tricia.

Holly Ellis

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 14, 2022
Tricia was so very helpful and informative. Was considerate of what we are going through with loss of home due to fire damage. Showed us units and answered all our questions. Very kind. Five star ??

Michael Abeyta

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 10, 2022
I was helping a friend move who had stored all their belongings here. The place was very clean and Ray, the guy working there, even brought us some cold water bottles as we were loading up the U-haul. I would definitely use them if I have the need in the future.

Casey Pritchard

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 10, 2022
Amazing Service l. Very friendly. We have been here for years. Super clean also.

Laura Vernier

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2022
We are so thankful for Tricia and her amazing service! She waited on us to arrive after we went to the wrong location, she gave our dogs water and was incredibly helpful! We couldn’t recommend her enough!! ??

katlynn nelson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2022
Tricia is absolutely wonderful. All star super storage is lucky to have her?

Patrick Vernier

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2022
Tricia is fantastic. Hands down the most wonderful customer service I have ever had. This a tough time and she made everything extremely easy and pleasant!!!

Marcella Arnold

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2022
Today was the last day of the storage I was in. Trisha assisted and was very helpful trying to get matters fixed. I really appreciated her help in the matter. Thank you so much Trisha.

W Schanick

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 06, 2022
Clean facility great storGe!!!!

Rebecca

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 06, 2022
Great place. Very clean. Excellent service.

Wanda Nolan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 26, 2020
My Last visit at all star super storage was awesome , RAY, an employee that works there was so helpful and patient. I would recommend all my friends to him for his excellent service.

Paul Fekete

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 06, 2022
Very clean facility Ray was very helpful today! I highly recommend Allstar Hemet Very secure ALARMED!!!!!!!

Kenneth Dimzon

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 25, 2022
Friendly customer service. Free truck with move in. Fast and quick. Same day moved in.

Samuel Betancourt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 24, 2022
I’m the guy who’s always late with his payment then loses his keys then constantly needs to replace his locks or forgets the entry password ? these people have my back every damn time! Joe is definitely a savior and willingness to help out is admirable beyond measure ! Thanks ALL STAR STORAGE!!

Elvira Catalano

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2022
We just rented a space here .. Michelle was awesome .. helpful and very informative.. the office was clean she answered all my questions and concerns with exceptional poise and professionalism ?? easy access and very clean!! Fast process awesome experience! Thank you Michelle -Dawn-

Isaiah Edwards

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2022
Ray was very helpful and helped us find our storage unit on our first day definitely recommended !!

Tougeangel

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2022
Very friendly, professional and clean! even offered us ice cold waters.

Julia Lauria

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2022
Great storage,nice and clean and friendly staff.

Gabriel Keene

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2022
Ray is an awesome employee, I highly recommend All Star.

Sara Martinez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2022
Michelle, had really great customer service..

Felicia Marquez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 15, 2022
Michelle was very helpful and explained everything. She made me feel very comfortable getting a unit with them . Great prices , very clean , great service !! Definitely recommend

snapbee 5

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 08, 2022
maichelle was very helpful

Darrin Stevens

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 08, 2022
Friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone.. Thank you for being helpful upon choosing a storage unit.

Sam Lara

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 02, 2022
Ray was very helpful and very friendly the facility was very clean and nice

Agustin Peralta

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 02, 2022
Free move in truck! Great storage. Very happy!!!

tazayrea jewett

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 02, 2022
Michelle and Ray Ray are such good people I was coming in having a bad day when I was leaving out I had all laughs they gave me wonderful perfect prices understood that I needed to move today I Will always be a customer thank you so much I enjoyed myself The property was very clean and beautiful and secured

Maleek Copeland

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 02, 2022
Come talk to RAY RAY !!!they’re super friendly and they will definitely get you right for the money you have

B Y

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 02, 2022
I have been using this facility for about 1 year now and have previously before this time also. Michelle is always so pleasant and helpful. Everyone is here. It's also very safe and I know my belongings are well taken care of. Thank you!!!

Scott Hinrichs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
I’ve been so happy with this storage facility and the staff that I just had to review them! Very clean and friendly and that guy Ray is just the best. Free move in truck that came very handy and saved us money. Highly recommend Allstate storage!

Blaise Schaffner

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 25, 2022
Ray helped us out he was really nice and gave us water, really clean facility happy experience

Martha Aguilar

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 24, 2022
Very clean property. Staff is amazing. Ken was excellent helping me find the perfect unit size for my needs! Will always recommend All Star Super Storage.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login