LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 800 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Hemet

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Tara Guzman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 10, 2020
In June, we needed to find a self storage facility in Hemet, as we were moving to a smaller place. I have never rented a storage unit but my wife has so she read all of the reviews for the nearby places & we chose All Star Super Storage. Signing up was super easy and the manager was so friendly and helpful when we went to pick up the keys. On the day we moved in, my dad fell off the back of our U-Haul truck and cut open his head. The workers in the office helped us out and made sure the ambulance got to us on the property. Ray, one of the workers, kept coming to check on us, bringing us all waters, checking on my dad who was getting a ride home. He helped make a stressful time a little easier and I appreciate him for that! We will definitely recommend All Star Super Storage to all of our friends in the area!

Arthur Gilbert

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2020
Clean facility. Ray was great in his service.. Very professional!

Susan Schaber

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2020
The Hemet All Star Super Storage has been super for us. Always professional, cooperative and prompt with our requests. The usage of the truck helped immensely during all the schlepping we did from unit to unit. The POD that we ordered to move things out of state was placed conveniently to our unit which also proved very helpful. Your Field Representative, Josh, is very kind and helpful. Your Manager, Joyce, is terrific. We will continue to use this facility now and in the future. Thank you so much so making this as easy a transition as necessary. Sincerely, Bob Simonton and Sue Schaber

Albert Herrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2020
I think this All star super storage is the best place to store your belongings it’s very clean and mantained with the nice staff and great service. I would recommend it to everyone.

Jacqueline M

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 06, 2020
Clean facility ray is a great help highly recommend!!!!! He was so helpful we hope to see him again when we go back he help with all of our needs. Thank you Ray it was really hot that day thank you so much for the water

Vanessa Hart

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 01, 2020
Good place free moving truck nice and clean

Jims H

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 31, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Joey Hart

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 31, 2020
Staff members very friendly and helpful. Moved in on a hot day and they kept bringing us waters and making sure we were hydrated

Todd Marrotte

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 31, 2020
Free truck staff was very helpful Ray was a very nice man and the grounds are kept clean.

Terey Lesley Hodnett-Cordier

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 31, 2020
Best storage in Hemet. I have been with them for 5 years. They are very respectful. Thanks All Star Super Storage.

Linda Greb

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 27, 2020
I have had the pleasure of storing my special items since 2013 up to July 2020 with them. I am very pleased with the owner and staff of this location in Hemet, CA. They are easy to communicate with and pleasant to speak with about any issues that may arise. I am very pleased to say that I did not have any issues. Thank you so very much for giving me the knowledge that my items were safe and very secure. When I needed to downsize my unit they were very happy an helpful to assist me. The grounds are always clean. Entering an existing through their gate system is a breeze. I highly recommend them "This is the best place in town when you need that extra space" ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Jennifer Bailey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Clean,and fairly priced, Very nice Staff! Best Place to rent a unit if you looking! Highly recommend!

Priscilla Bailon

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 18, 2020
I have a storage unit in perris ca and the employee Josh that helped run that storage place now works for all star, he is wonderful and very helpful. His customer service is excellent so when I found out he now works at this storage place I decided to change storage places. This place looks very clean and secure. Also having Josh here is a plus, I'm excited to see how they treat there customers here and now my storage is closer to home.

Stephanie G

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 18, 2020
Very clean and nice. Awesome customer service. A truck was also included.

Martin Gagliardi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 18, 2020
Very pleasant staff help me with everything I needed and guiding me and the prices are excellent excellent mother nice if you just scroll up a little bit OK

Val Long

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 17, 2020
Great storage facility. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Yvonne Elizondo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 12, 2020
Clean and secure facility with friendly staff. I suggest to order online to get your discounts. They do require renter's insurance which you can purchase with them for $10 a month. Their prices are reasonable.

Ramona Widman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 11, 2020
Excellent customer service. Staff ready to help if needed. Highly recommend All Star Storage for their alarm system security.

Mallory M

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 10, 2020
I called looking for available storage. I spoke with JOSH, he was quickly able to answer any and all concerns. 2 days later I called back and spoke to Josh again and he remembered my name and my concerns about getting storage. I only rented space from this company, because of JOSH great customer service. ALL STAR STORAGE IS VERY CLEAN..Thank you Josh.

Madinah Barksdale

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 03, 2020
Our first experience at All Star Super Storage was easy breezy thanks to the knowledge and efficiency of Ray. Thanks Ray!

Jose Rs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 28, 2020
Great costumer service will recommend very clean

Alice Lucero

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 28, 2020
Very good customer service and I have been here for three years. Clean facility and helpful.

Jorge Barreda

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2020
Great service!!! Big help

Courtney Harris

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2020
Ray and Derek at All Star are amazing! We have been so happy with how clean they keep their grounds and units! Definitely the best self storage around!!

Roberta Creed

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2020
Derrick and Ray are super guys and extremely helpful. Appreciate them so much.

Samantha Gibbs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 19, 2020
Most importantly they know what they're doing. Can say that's one staff that works well together. Thank you again Ray.. ?

Bradford White

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 19, 2020
I was well taken care of. Israel was very attentive and quick and most available to answer my questions. Was moving stuff into my new space in less than 30 minutes. A very nice experience.

james doughty

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 19, 2020
Clean facility , extremely pleasant staff

Michael Allen

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 19, 2020
Very helpful Derick is awsome

Rosalee Braswell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 15, 2020
Nice friendly

Joseph Creehan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 14, 2020
Excellent service. Ray was very kind and helpful. Very clean. Great price. Would recommend to everyone.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login