LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1340 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Ruth Espinoza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 26, 2024
This place is the BEST storage place and the staff are amazing and all the workers are really kind and friendly at All Star Super Storage! Super clean property and extremely secure! I’m so thankful we found this place and don’t have to worry. Highly recommend!!

Gil Martinez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 26, 2024
Loved this storage place when I had it before, didn’t hesitate to come back for my new move. Amazing service from employee Andrew, made my decision to book my storage unit a piece of cake. Was in and out in a few minutes with all my questions and concerns answered. To top it all off their discounts and overall pricing was better than I expected. Overall amazing facility and staff.

Eric Oliver

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 26, 2024
My family have had a very important storage space for a few years at All Star Super Storage in Menifee, CA. The storage space has been safe and accessible. Our family also felt the monthly rates were very competitive. Everyone we dealt with in the office was always helpful, especially Natasha.

Erika Hurt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 24, 2024
Such an amazing storage option! I have nothing but great things to say the team here was really nice and responsive! They have the BEST prices and specials for large units. And I’m a neat freak, so the cleanliness and proactive pest control was an absolute deal sealer for me. If you need a unit this is hands down the BEST option! Just do it!!

Michael Evans

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 24, 2024
Staff are friendly and the compound is very clean.

Marysol Halton

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 20, 2024
Amazing customer service! Friendly & fast response. Affordable prices.

David & Kelley Watkins

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 16, 2024
Our family has used All Star Super Storage for over 10 years for various needs. Patrick and the team are exceptional! We’ve never had any issues with our things being stored and the grounds are always kept clean. Thank you for all you guys do!

Athena Johnston

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 16, 2024
Ken was awesome!

Ivan Barrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 15, 2024
Excellent service and very quick to get us into the perfect sized unit we needed for our stuff. Super friendly and patient as well.

Surfer Joe

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 29, 2024
Fantastic Facility. Excellent conditions & communication 100% above par.

Austin Perkins

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 19, 2020
Great quality service, and a clean, secure facility.

L J

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 26, 2024
I highly recommend ALL STAR SUPER STORAGE ?. I was referred by someone else that was happy with the reasonable price,, clean and excellent customer service. I originally was signed up with another storage unit and so thankful I found it so much better!

Anna

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 17, 2024
i’ve had nothing but a wonderful experience at this storage unit! was super easy getting a unit. natasha was super kind and amazing to me and my family. i highly recommend this place!!

Fidel Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 16, 2024
Super nice and friendly

Eric Taracena

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 15, 2024
Got there on time, very professional and courteous. Thanks !

Jeff Mitchell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 11, 2024
I needed a medium sized storage to help out after we moved. Natasha was amazing and made the process incredibly easy. Highly recommended!

Matthew Sullivan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 11, 2024
I Had a great experience, Natasha was very informative and helpful with picking out the proper size storage, Ken was very professional and prompt. Thanks All Star storage team for the smooth transition.

Zachary Hinrichs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 09, 2024
Andrew was extremely helpful and very courteous. He arrived right on time and he loaded up our refrigerator and unloaded it at the storage. 5 stars and excellent customer service. Love the staff there too. Top notch!

sammy buddy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 07, 2024
Nice stuff

Esmeralda Bahena

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 28, 2023
I like this storage company alot. Great customer service. Natasha was really nice to help me through the process on getting my unit fast.

Mackone3 113

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 28, 2023
Very professional honest trustworthy good hard working man recommend ken

Deborah Beverson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 27, 2023
I have thee absolute pleasure of starting my experience with Natasha from the first day we came in to get a storage unit from the Menifee location. She has been an absolute gem in every step of our experience. From setting everything up to moving to a smaller unit and everything in between. It has been so nice to have her be so kind even when she has had to call to make sure we knew our payment was due and the way she was so helpful and courteous each time. She is the best! We also had the pleasure of being assisted by Patrick and Ken in our time with your company and they have also been pleasant in every step. There are other employees there that have been very helpful i apologize i don’t remember their names but everyone has always been kind and helpful in their own right so thank you

Dona Jessup

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 26, 2023
Staff was so helpful ,kind and compassionate! My home caught fire and I had to move my belongings to storage, I was already overwhelmed and they really helped me out! They also provided me with a free day with their moving truck and driver free of charge! Amazing Staff and facility is secure and is very clean! I highly recommend this business! Thank you

Emily Chhay

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 23, 2023
Provided great customer service over the phone along with when I walked in. They worked efficiently and courteously to meet our needs at the facility. Would gladly use their services again!

Yolanda Abreu Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 22, 2023
The facility is beautiful, very clean and easy to find. They have multiple size options that could fit a car or boat. Proving is very nice. Kim was super nice, courteous and helped me understand it all and make the right size choice. Thank you.

Haris Becaj

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 21, 2023
Natasha was extremely helpful and patient with me and all of my questions. They offer very competitive rates and they aren’t a big corporate chain like the rest of the storage facilities. A++

JOANA CHAVES

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 21, 2023
My husband and I had an excellent experience at the time on getting our units with the assistance of Natasha. She was so helpful, friendly and made the process so easy and smooth. Just recently I had the pleasure to meet Ken at the front desk. It was right before closing and he was was ready to help me with an issue. This place is always looking immaculately clean.

Richard Hicks

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 21, 2023
Storage site is beautiful. Ken and staff are extremely helpful.

Joseph Conklin

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 21, 2023
Ken was very helpful. This storage is really well kept

Gav Byrd

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 19, 2023
Great experience overall

Robert Garnsey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 18, 2023
Andy did an excellent job in helping me! He showed patience and a high degree of competence and compassion. A stellar performer-top 1%!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login