LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 920 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Donna Gene

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 11, 2021
I have been using public storage units since 2013 and All Star Super Storage is King !!! Clean! Clean! Clean! Best customer service and best price for your money- nothing left to say except; Thank you All Start, know that I appreciate you and recommend you to anyone who mentions they need a storage.

Bev Irwin

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 29, 2020
All Star Super Storage is fantastic! The facilities are very clean and secure. Ray and Derek brought the truck to my house and back to storage when we where done loading. While we where unloading the truck They keep bringing us cold water in the heat. My experience with All Star Super Storage has been great. The facility is clean and safe. When I need another storage unit I will use them again.

Susanne Wasielewski

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 27, 2020
Excellent! Very clean! Great customer service! Thank you Mike,Debbie and Ray! Susanne

RICHARD ROJAS

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 26, 2020
Clean facility and prompt customer service. Have been there for me to address any storage issue. Highly recommend.

Dan Sumner

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 18, 2020
This facility is always neat as a pin and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will certainly use their facility whenever we need additional storage space.

Michelle Thompson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 12, 2020
I would recommend the storage facility to anyone. Very clean and secure storage units excellent customer service. Debbie is so sweet & very helpful. 2020 has been a difficult year for many people myself included, I’ve had a couple of surgeries and I am on disability. I called spoke to Debbie to make an arrangement on my storage, not only was she helpful but she waved my late fees. Thank you so much Debbie & Happy Holidays. If you are new/old to the area I would strongly recommend All Star Super Storage.

DOROTHY LEE

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 11, 2020
Very friendly staff personnel, clean place to have your storage. This storage company, I do Highly recommend!!!!

Darlene Grimm

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 10, 2020
I was in a position where I thought I was going to need a storage unit and a truck to move it all in a quick way. To say the least it was a stressful moment. Everything worked out and and it wasn't needed after all. However I just needed to leave a review about the rep that helped me - Debbie. She was just as pleasant as one could be and reassured me they were there to help and the process would be quick. She offered me something to drink and let me know about the truck they have to assist in the move should I need one! Wow.....how did she know? A good customer service is intuitive and Debbie you are definitely an expert in your field! I almost wish I had needed one just so I could exchange monthly pleasantries when I paid my bill :-)

Stephanie Wolfe

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 10, 2020
All Star has been so AWESOME! We used the truck service and it was such great value! He gave us cold bottled water on that hot day. So kind and considerate. Best price I could find in Menifee. Wonderful experience. Thank you Patrick!!!

Holly Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 05, 2020
Very pleased with the customer service provided by Debbie. I came in to inquire about a rental and she was courteous, helpful and friendly! Its a pleasure to work with kind people when this world is in such chaos! Thank you again Debbie for your assistance with ease!

Alyssa Mylles

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 02, 2020
Always friendly and helpful staff. Clean facility. Debbie was awesome, walked me through on- line process, and verified all my needs. The use of the moving truck was an added bonus. Truck was delivered on time, was clean and made the stressful day less stressful.

Stephanie Neffendorf

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 28, 2020
Great to work with! Isreal went about and beyond! Thank you!!

CATALINO HERNANDEZ

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 28, 2020
Ray went to the extra mile to give us a good service, he is very knowledgeable and professional at his job. In my own one opinion is hard t find a person like him. Have a great day

Doris Severance

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 27, 2020
Ray was really super. I'm very happy that i choose AllStar Storage. The staff here have all been really pleasant to talk and work with.

Jennifer Clark

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 24, 2020
I have had a unit at All Star Super Storage for over 15 years! They are the best! The staff goes out of their way to help you. The property is super clean. I love that each unit comes with it’s own alarm system. Their prices are also one of the lowest in Menifee! If you need a storage unit then this is the place to go!

Greg Bell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 23, 2020
With Covid everywhere. I was able to Rent a storage unit online with ease. I Showed up to the storage center and picked up my free lock and personal gate code that turns off the alarm to my storage unit. They have a free truck but I rented a small box. Pretty cool features and the employees inside are friendly as well. Thanks All Star!! Greg

Theodóra Heimisdóttir

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 17, 2020
We have always had super good service in this place, staff helpfull and felt save with our things there, have used this service now for few years. thanks til next time.

Marce Slazas

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 07, 2020
When searching for the right size storage unit becomes frustrating to say the least. Look to All Star Storage. I could not be happier with the staff, Debbie was terrific, making sure I had everything I needed for move in day. I would recommend them to anyone looking in the area.

Nora Armstrong

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 07, 2020
This place is great...people always courteous and helpful. The All Star facility is always clean and neat and I always feel safe going there on my own.

William Arrington

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 06, 2020
This place is awesome! People are friendly and outgoing and very helpful. Facility is by far the cleanest facility I have ever seen as well, no bugs etc in the unit! :)

Alex Gabaldon

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 03, 2020
Walked up to this location around 9 am 2 very helpful gentleman helped me with all I needed very fast and efficient

Nora Armstrong

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 01, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Dr. Chad DeLand, DPT, OCS

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 29, 2020
I have had multiple units at All Star including multiple sizes to fit my family's needs over the past few years. The staff has always been pleasant and professional, and made managing these needs absolutely seamless and painless. The grounds are well kept and clean. Definitely recommend!

Kandyss Sesley

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 27, 2020
Clean facility, btw Josh was super friendly and helpful!!!!!!

JEFF STEVENSON

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 13, 2020
Wow!! Talk about top notch service. I was in and out in minutes. I was honestly dreading the process of renting a unit but these guys made it easy. Thanks Ray and Patrick for making that easy. Now off to packing.

Damie5678

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 10, 2020
Ray is an excellent representation of the All Star Super storage. My friend and I were moving items from one storage unit to another. And even though the other unit was just around the corner, Ray immediately asked if we’d like ti use the company moving truck to complete the move. He was very helpful, courteous and most importantly friendly and kind. I have been pleased with the quality of service since I began renting from this company but they are by far the best I’ve used so far. Will definitely refer to all my family and friends. ?, Pamela

Thelma Bryant

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 04, 2020
Great experience! I used this facility for almost 6 months and I'm impressed by how professional they are. Debbie went out of her way to be helpful. I'll will store here again.

Samuel Simon

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 23, 2020
AMAZING jk

GRACE LOVOY

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 19, 2020
Ray and Patrick are excellent to work with—friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend All Star Super Storage!!

Michael GREYCLOUD-DeLacey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 18, 2020
Very clean facility good security very nice people easy to deal with couldn't ask for any better or you could but then I got to get give it to you for free

Makenzie Jacques

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 18, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login