LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1270 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Sierra Catarina

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 26, 2023
Highly recommend this storage! The office and the grounds are super beautiful, clean and well-maintained. The office staff is literally so sweet. The kindest lady named Natasha helped me set up my unit 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Gilbert Hernandez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 14, 2023
Andrew was a super with helping me get situated with great service! Thanks

Jesus Alatorre

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 31, 2022
This storage has helped me time and time again they are the best every thing I asked was done fast

Grammy Welch

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 13, 2023
Ken was very respectful and helpful.. Was very impressed how clean the grounds were. Thank you Marlene Welch

Robin Lum

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 24, 2022
I would highly recommend. Staff is very friendly and attentive

Michael Papsadore

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 09, 2023
All Star Super Storage in Menifee had the best deals in Menifee Ca, and was by far one of the cleanest facility ive been too. The staff member Natasha was very friendly and made reserving and getting the best unit for what I needed very easy. I highly recommend.

Irene Hernandez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 07, 2023
I was so impressed by the appearance of this storage location, the property was so clean and organized. Employee Israel gave me great service and was so gracious he had to hear my life story he sat there and made me feel good about moving out and looking for a new home. I left there with a beautiful clean storage to put my belongings in and excellent service. All Star Super Storage is top notch!! I highly recommend this location.

Miguel - Maria Rios

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 05, 2023
Voted: 5 stars!

lenee l

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 02, 2023
Great service. Clean units and bug free! Units very secure! Highly recommend

Thomas Richardson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 30, 2022
The staff was very helpful and informative.and took his time answering my questions

Karla Cobb

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 30, 2022
Was able to get all the help I needed and the pricing was good and facility meat and clean and friendly

Russell Noll

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 29, 2022
This place is awesome. They are so lucky to have an employee like Ken helping clients. He was so helpful. The moving truck was spotless and had everything we needed. Been going to all star storage for years now and this is the reason why. Great facility. Fair pricing and great staff. Especially Ken.

Becca Mariie

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 28, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

perry pursell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 27, 2022
The management is great willing to help in anyway. The staff is friendly and helpful to answer any questions.

Nicholas Pereira

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 27, 2022
Kevin Block helped us with all our needs!

Ron Pereira

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 26, 2022
Kevin Block helped us with all are needs. Very accommodating and also offers us water

paul zolfaghari

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 21, 2022
I have been a loyal customer with All Star Super Storage. Patrick as a manager is doing an excellent job and is a great asset and is a pleasure dealing with him. I highly recommend this business.

B Frank

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 19, 2022
Wonderful staff and facility. Well lit, especially secure with the individually alarmed doors. Could not have asked for a better all around experience from All Star Super Storage. Would use again and highly recommend.

Tina Mendoza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 18, 2022
Ray was very helpful and informative and was so courteous to us with our move efforts and the best gentleman type of all! This is the place where good old fashioned customer service is! I recommend All Star Super Storage for moving needs! Thanks Ray. ?

Ebru Ozdil

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 18, 2022
Units are very clean and secure! Ray is very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. I feel very secure keeping my stuff here! Highly recommend.

Diane Fecteau

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 14, 2022
Felt I was being treated with honesty and integrity. Ken was awesome

Christopher Brown

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 09, 2022
I highly recommend All Star Super Storage. I’ve worked for and with other storage companies before and to honest this is the best experience I’ve had. This facility is clean, the units are easy to access, and the people are incredibly kind and helpful. I’ve had to use their facility multiple times and I have not been disappointed. Moving is stressful enough as it is. I appreciate that All star tries their best to make it a little less with great and hospitable services.

Rocky Mitchell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 06, 2022
My name is Rocky Mitchell I have to say I rate all star self storage five stars hands-down the most friendliest nicest employees and workers staffs very professional absolutely amazing I will not choose any other self storage plenty of security lots of privacy security guard on premises 24 seven couldn’t ask for anything better and last but not least the best prices in the metroplex Ken and Natasha were absolutely amazing thank you guys

victor world

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 04, 2022
Free truck move in truck, very big and clean

Teri Pereira

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 03, 2022
We rented a storage unit from Ken. Great customer service and he explained all the deals going on. If you need to store your stuff, go see Ken!

Cindy Cole

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 29, 2022
The experience couldn't of been any better! They delivered their truck to my location. In the truck they had blankets and a dolly for customer use. When i was done they had the driver take the truck back and parked it by my storage unit. I didnt have to pay for a truck rental, mileage or gas! To top it off they gave me half off my first month rent. The staff was great and very helpful! They also have a top notch security system. I would highly recommend them!

Carolina McCarthy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 27, 2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked that they had the furniture and appliance dolly, I would definitely recommend coming here for all your storage needs. Ray really made the vacating part real easy as well.

Yolanda Alvarez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 25, 2022
Ray is very helpful! Clean facility alarmed

Gene Jenks

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 25, 2022
Outstanding storage facility! I’ve had units here off and on since 2013. I got another one in Feb 2020. I was involved in an accident that left me paraplegic and came to try and get some things out of storage and Ray who works there pulled up in his golf cart asking if I needed any help. He helped me get some of my stuff out and in my van. That was the best thing that could have happened to me. Ray is an outstanding employee, excellent attitude and just a great guy to talk with and a Godsend for me today.

Nakema Sherman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 25, 2022
My Sister found this place. They were very accommodating for her need to move on such short notice. It was already a stressful situation and their driver made the move much more enjoyable. Great Customer service he's a freaking Rock Star!!!!

Jenna Leah

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 16, 2022
Very clean and safe property. Tricia was so much help. Her willingness to help answer all my questions was very reassuring and made a exhausting situation so much better.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login