LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1180 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

POOR BOYZ

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2022
Tricia was awesome! She brightened up our day that was full of stress and uncertainty! Best place ever! Customer service is second to none!

Eric Lesher

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2022
Trisha was extremely helpful with my storage needs and the experience was amazing !!

Ma Gonzo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2022
Tricia is Awesome.Im a long time customer at Allstar storage in Menifee and it's always a pleasure to deal to Tricia . Great customer service, highly recommend All-Star storage.

Jason Stevenson Chupany

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Tricia was AWESOME! Thank you!!!

Eric Letty Peetoom

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Customer service at its best! We needed help moving some furniture to the storage from our house and Ken showed up with the company truck to help my wife out. He far exceeded our expectations and highly recommend All Star Storage and their staff. If your like me and go off reviews and recommendations. This is the place for you!

Jared Ware

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Hands down the best storage provider in the city of Menifee. I had suffered an injured while working and had to move out of my home and put things in storage the did some many wonderful thing to make my move as easy as possible for me and my family. When you need a unit please ask for Tricia

Megan Locks

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Tricia was extremely helpful and kind during our call today. She answered all of my questions and was able to provide me with all the information I needed! Greatly appreciate her!

Nick Villegas

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Tricia was the greatest very kind very help I'm glad she was there to insist me in getting a storage unit .

Cody Harter

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2022
Trisha was awesome and helped us out so much in getting our payments caught up and provided excellent customer service. I will always recommend your facility for long term storage.

Jimmy Valdivia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 24, 2022
I thank you ray for the advice Allstar for me is great for me I recommend highly

Eric Jones

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 23, 2022
Tricia was great over the phone. I also had lots of help when I got there. They had me in and out with no problems.

Shannon Payfer

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 21, 2022
The facility is very clean and easy to access. One of the employees there Ray is very helpful and professional. The lady at front desk very nice and welcoming. Great customer service.

Masee Amere

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2022
Amazing customer service from Tricia along with the complimentary moving truck made this an easy choice for me.

Brenden Park

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2022
Very helpful staff. Facilities are spotless and secure. Ray is very helpful around the storage facility. Thanks!

Oscar Urrutia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2022
Thanks you Tricia, Great customer service

Annette Anzures

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 19, 2022
First off I have to say that Tricia was AMAZING! Just a good, easy going, genuine person also incredibly helpful with finding me the right storage unit. Everything about All Star Super Storage is great! Very clean, secure and friendly staff. I've been looking around for a few weeks now to all the nearby self storage businesses and this one beats them all hands down! If you're looking to store your belongings this is the place trust me and ask for Tricia! She's the best!

deneen duclos

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 18, 2022
Ken was the best in the world! Great service, fast, efficient and personable! Definitely would recommend to someone else :)

Seve Ballesteros

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 18, 2022
Ken is the man

Ricardo Garcia

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 16, 2022
Tricia Dart thank you

Bubby7000

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 16, 2022
Tricia was incredibly helpful and made the entire process easy! Definitely ask for her when you come in looking for a unit!

Victoria Moor

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 16, 2022
Menifee Storage is a great place to store your stuff. Not just a clean environment and a safe place to used for storage but the people are friendly and will work with your needs. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially Trisha who will work with you above and beyond to meet your needs. Trisha I thank you so much for all your help!

Enrique Ayala

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 16, 2022
Tricia. excellent customer service.

Tina Mefford

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 15, 2022
Tricia was awesome. She went above and beyond. I highly recommend you go there and be sure to ask for Tricia

V Fernandez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 14, 2022
My family and I had a wonderful experience when we checked out this place. We just planned on checking out the storage space. Patrcick gave us a warm welcome, tour and answered most of our questions. Tricia made the transaction easy and was really helpful. Thank you for making us feel welcome and the giving us the sense of security. The space/location was very clean and I was really impressed with the security.

Christy Benson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 13, 2022
I worked with Tricha on getting my unit. She was very professional and nice. All Star Super Storage is very clean and seems very secure. Tricha knowsher stuff and will help you and make sure you get exactly what you need.

Alina Washington

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 13, 2022
The customer service exhibited by Trisha was amazing! She was accommodating, suggestive, and helpful.

Eduardo Gonzalez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 11, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

Cheryl Ibanez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 09, 2022
I've rented with at least 6 other storage units over the years. This company is by far the best. I feel quite content that my belongings are safe and secure. The staff is 100% dedicated to their customers. Thanks Patrick for all the info and help. Updating my info on All Star as of June 2022. I am moving to Texas. Picking up all my stuff. This company has been the best. Through struggles and hardships Patrick and his team have been amazing. Thank you so much. I feel like I'm leaving family. Take care.

Debbie Rodriguez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 09, 2022
Trish did a great job with service, all staff has been great.

joanne silver

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 07, 2022
I called for pricing and Trish was extremely friendly and had plenty of time to answer all my questions. I was impressed with her service and will for sure rent from her this week when I get my things in order.

Joseph George

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 06, 2022
Great service. Always friendly. Trisha was very helpful.
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login