LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 880 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Karen L.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 13, 2020
Excellent service and helpful too.

RTC_FIRING

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 12, 2020
Very clean and awesome staff! Thanks Ray!

Marycruz O

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2020
I have been a client for this storage for many years because of the schedule to use the units (7 am-9pm), suitable size units, its open all year including holidays, good unit price, clean around the storage, and the friendly staff they have in the office.

stephanie de la garza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Fast and easygoing ray and Patrick really helped me out very clean environment and worked with what I needed.

David Smith Jr

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Been here five years an no issues, clean and easy access never been an issue

Chris Vargo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Great company. Patrick and his crew have a great facility and great rates. If you need storage call Patrick and his team first. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks again guys for the assistance!!! Cheers! Chris Vargo Realtor - Coldwell Banker Realty Carlsbad

Jacob Hunt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Never would have expected to have such great customer service at a storage unit location. Everybody in the staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The units and property are always clean and I have never had any bug or rodent problems. 10 out of 10!!

Will Makaafi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Honestly This is the BEST Storage Facility I’ve ever had! The facility is immaculately clean and the People at the front are super nice and the guys who put in the work around here give you great hospitality! Did I mention a Free Truck to move in? Thank you to Ray and Derek for the help! It was hot as hell out here today and these two pulled up with ice cold waters! I definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE! If your looking for a clean facility, nice people who care about your business, and a well guarded spot! Look no further!

Gabriel Ferreira

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

David Herd

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Amazing customer service, clean and secure facility, easy access and easy payments. Definitely recommend! Have used All Star storage in Menifee on multiple occasions!

Steven Mack

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Great place to store your belongings. Great locations, great prices and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area needing a place to store your belongings, this is definitely the place. Very satisfied.

Harry Singh

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Nice clean place, Security is top notch.

Allen Petroff

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 17, 2020
Excellent storage business! Family operated. Liberal access hours. Clean bathroom. This is the storage unit of my dreams.

Kevin Cash

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 11, 2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was given all options and was able to make a good decision with no pressure. Clean facilities and easy access. Great experience!

Kelli-Ann Almeida

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 10, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Mc Rou

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 09, 2020
Very happy to do business with All-Star. Very impressed with the property; starting with the layout, the cleanliness, the affordable rental fees. Very impressed with Ray's customer service skills, wow ?

Nyasha Bryant

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 30, 2020
Super easy, convenient and affordable! I reserved a spot online, called to confirm and when I showed up with a truck, they took care of the paperwork in 20 minutes. Very happy with the entire process!

Sandy Sanford

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 29, 2020
Great customer service, clean, secure and well kept units, reasonable prices.

N Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2020
?????

Donna Edwards

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 26, 2020
Patrick and Ray are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. Free truck was awesome. Very clean facility. Highly recommend them. That rock!

Amanda Liddy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 23, 2020
Really nice employees....they work with you....they're respectful....just a really good storage place. Been going here for a few years now. Worth it.

Sarah Conner

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 22, 2020
I am very impressed with the dedication to customer service this place has. I was upset about something and they handled it with grace & accommodated me. All their employees are extremely nice! 100% recommend All Star Super Storage.

Alex F

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 22, 2020
Ray at menifee all star storage offers phenomenal customer support. Units are spotless, overall great place!

Rebecca Bain

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 22, 2020
All Star Super Storage Menifee is by far the BEST storage facility I’ve ever done business with. All of the staff are super friendly, the site is super clean & I feel very safe having my belongings stored here. And i give Ray whom I generally talk to ??. ?

Zane Garrett

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 22, 2020
Ray is really quick and nice to work with.

Tara Carthen

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 20, 2020
Very professional, helpful, and clean facilities! Provides a truck to assist with moving our items into storage facilities. Provided us with the lock and two keys. All the staff is very friendly and helpful With any questions or concerns. Highly recommended All Star storage! I just had to update and give All Star storage five stars because when they provided us with the truck they dropped in off on time and were very prompt picking it up when we called after letting them know we were done.. It took us no time to unloaded being they parked in right in front of our storage unit. This has been such a easy experience and one of the easiest moves we have made being AllStar Super Storage has been great to work with. They really are All Stars in the storage industry...Please continue beIng customer service oriented!

Carmen Navarro Designs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 17, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

HeyitsFaye

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 17, 2020
Ray is so nice and professional in helping me, very smooth process, very clean storage! Highly recommended!

Chuck Parker

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 15, 2020
Very helpful and kind. Hard enough moving but these guys are great, great guys family owned so they take care of your Poseidon's

Theresa Nunez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 15, 2020
I love this place. I am a long time customer and Ray and Stephanie are the best. Ray asked me if I needed help and gave me a bottle of nice cold water. It was a hot morning and I was sweating ! Stephanie helped me in my cell phone.

Larryspydee Mills

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 11, 2020
I feel safe with my stuff being there never had a problem with them they are some really good people always taking care of business that's what I'm talkin about I've been gone for six months I did not worry not one day
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login