LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 950 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Cathy Castro

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 12, 2021
Great secure location! Very clean. EXCELLENT service! Best storage in Menifee!

Ardyce Freedman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 05, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

D.D.L.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 05, 2021
Heard about your facility from a friend. And it's true !!! Customer service was outstanding & flawless. Would like to thank Debbie for being so helpful, friendly, & knowledgeable.

Jon Gilbert

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 05, 2021
Awesome facility!!! Ray was very courteous and was very helpful. While moving in the summer heat, he stopped by with a couple of water's for my nephew and I. Debbie and Ray were very sweet and helpful in helping me with my unit purchase. I highly recommend All Star Super Storage!

Aaron Honeycutt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 31, 2021
Ray was very helpful and was very reliable and prompt and there for every need plus a super clean facility

Joseph Luna

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 31, 2021
Very Nice Facility! I Love this place!!! Month to month, free truck for move in and a free lock to keep! Can't go wrong with Allstar! Ray is always there with any answers for any of your storage problems you should have! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! AAA-1

Mitch Covington

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 30, 2021
Patrick is the best. Handled my deal as good as anyone could have ever expected. Great!

Ray Golden

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 27, 2021
This has been the best storage experience I’ve had. We are a military family and move around a ton. I really appreciate the staff, specifically Ray, for making us feel comfortable moving into our unit. Great job guys!

albert olguin

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 27, 2021
Clean facility,free truck

Premwadee Rojumnong

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 27, 2021
Great service. Very nice staff. Highly recommended.

Friendly Designs

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 27, 2021
Very clean and ray is friendly and the place is Very secure!!!!

Destiny Miranda

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 24, 2021
Me and my family love all star ,And the friendly staff .Best deals and super clean, I feel safe when I come here and safe to store mine and my family belongings here . The only storage place I will continue to return too and recommend to friends and family .

James Greer

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 22, 2021
Debra from yesterday 3/21 customer service was way beyond the five stars. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My unit number is H668. Thank you again.

mercedes vannorman

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 20, 2021
I had reserved a unit at a different storage center and when I arrived there was an issue with my unit. I had driven over 11 hours and called over 30 storages and none had anything available. I called all star storage and was immediately told that they were very busy but would do anything they could to help me! They ended up saving my life in a pinch and getting me a unit at the last minute! I will never store my things anywhere else! They are the most helpful and caring company I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Debbie, ray, and Ismael are all incredibly helpful and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of. Thank you all star storage I don’t know what I would have done without you!

magikarp loving cat

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 17, 2021
Debbie was very helpful when we first got to your facility. She answered all our questions and made the process easy and fast. Debbie is awesome!

aaron gee

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 16, 2021
Rays awesome, always helps out for whatever you need. The facilities nice and tighty, and the complimentary restroom is always clean. ask him about a 5% discount if you happen to have a business

Jose Luis Herrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 16, 2021
Ray was really helpful, and profesional ,

J N

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 15, 2021
This is an awesome storage facility!! Clean well lit units and fantastic prices!! Ray was amazing getting us set up with everything and made it a great experience all around! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!!

Jerry Davis

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 15, 2021
Always a great experience with you guys! Ray is awesome and quick to help us out, always! Will always recommend them for storage?

John Drew

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 14, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Katie Podium Promotions LLC

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 13, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Mary Carrier

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 09, 2021
Ray and Eric and Patrick are the kindest people. When I was going through financial problems they helped me so I wouldn't loose my life memories.

Gloria Carroll

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 09, 2021
Love this facility Eric is very helpful!!! Thank you!

Jackie Greek

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 07, 2021
Debbie has been great I told her I need a bigger storage and she said she put me on the list and called me the next week and the following week she called me to let me know she got another storage and reserved it for me .Debbie is always smiling and willing to help she also let me know we can reserve the truck that you drop off we load and you pick it up. It is always nice when you can provide customer service like Debbie Thank You Debbie for all your help

Catha Moss

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 27, 2021
Great Service.and clean.

KYLER STOWE

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 27, 2021
This is by far the best storage place we have used through out the years. I needed a second unit and Debbie, the office lady, was so helpful! They provide you with a new lock and two keys with each unit. I have had to purchase my own lock at other places and they are not cheap. The entire place is so clean. I have never seen any bugs or spiders in either of our units. The security system here is much better than other places. Each unit has it's own alarm which makes me feel even better about leaving my stuff. Last but not least they have packing supplies at really good prices. I have always been shocked in the past to see how much storage places mark up. Not this All Star! I couldn't believe what a good price the mattress covers are and special packing boxes for glasses. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Donna Esparza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 27, 2021
From the Beginning phone call to Debbie at All Super Star Storage, the experience was wonderful. Their customer service is second to none. She Always answers the phone with a smile in her voice! So helpful with any questions that I had. Thank you so very much!!!

tony catalano

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 27, 2021
I put a ton of research in finding a local Storage business located within a close radius of my home. That being said, I would of driven an hour plus to this location because they are straight up professionals. The first thing you notice is the cleanliness of the facility. That goes af a along way before I even think about talking to a sale representative. The price is spot on. Lets face it , it's secure and the people are great. I wouldn't worry about saving a few dollars if you find one some where cheaper. You get what you pay for and we are happy. I sleep at night knowing my items are secure. Seriously, look now further and work with All Star. Ray also is beyond helpful. Thanks All Star!!!!

Susan Williams

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 26, 2021
I have never been treated so well at a storage facility. I dealt with Debbie on the phone and Patrick came out to the car with paperwork, pen and clipboard in hand. They were amazingly friendly and helpful. Made me happy to be there. The process was simple and efficient. They storage units are clean and they even provide the locks. I highly recommend you come and rent from them. Tip: call first, there May be a waiting list. Even so, it only took us 2 days to get in. ????

Nathaniel Pinkney

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 24, 2021
Ray was extremely helpful and was very quick to greet us curbside love this facility super clean and safe

Austin-Jacob Melzer

star
star
star
star
star
Posted February 24, 2021
Ray was real helpful best service safest spot cleanest units in menifee
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login