LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1060 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Maria Burwell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 21, 2022
Very clean manager Very friendly and helpful.

Eris Sandi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 14, 2022
From the beginning we were greeted by Debbie, so friendly and welcoming. She showed us the storage and it was supper clean. They also have courtesy truck which you may borrow for free, even the gas is on the house. Rey delivered the truck and gave me some informative info regarding the truck pickup and drop off. He was also very professional and knowledgeable.

Tony Clay

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 07, 2022
The facility was clean and the staff was friendly. Highly recommend them ??

AJ Twiss

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 07, 2022
Free moving truck - clean facility

Lavada Patterson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted January 06, 2022
Storage area was always clean. Staff very friendly n helpful. Would definitely use them again if needed. Thank you!

Fredric Miltimore

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 13, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Suzanne Machamer

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2021
Clean and helpful staff

Michael wheeler

star
star
star
star
star
Posted December 01, 2021
They have a nice size truck to use for free to move in, which is great.

Jennifer Wilkinson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 21, 2021
Love this facility and the people who work there. Always clean, open clean bathroom. Drive up to rental space. Janet's my favorite. And Ray and Debbie can't remember any names, also the guy who plays baseball on traveling team.

RylandTheKing

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 19, 2021
I went to five other storage places and this was the best one best deal best people and Debbie is a sweetheart and I was sold on her personality and her customer service and I recommend trying this one first before you try any other ones.

Robert Gallegos

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 13, 2021
Debbie was the best customer service rep I've met in a long time friendly and happy to oblige with cold ice water. A real lifesaver I recommend to any and all

Matthew Hansen

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 13, 2021
This place is great. Competitive prices, if not the best around. Plus they are extremely accommodating. If you're there on a hot day and need water, just ask...and it's cold!! We needed to get a bigger unit and they hooked us up sane day. I recommend this place for sure.

enrique sufle

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 11, 2021
Our experience here at all star storage has been a great one, staff is supper friendly, and very helpful Mr. Ray has followed up with us on the arrival of the loaner truck to move our stuff free of charge to our second storage and he also offered to help me out to unload If I needed the help being that I was loading and unloading by my self.....nice of him, but I had it all under control. Thank you guys for all the great help making things easy for us to move into the storage.I highly recommend "All Star Super Storage" to anyone whom may need a storage local in the area, always a clean facility.....once again thank you guys.

Martha Lane

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 10, 2021
I’ve used All Star Super Storage in Menifee between my last 4 moves. They have great service. They are helpful, clean, and friendly. Best storage ever. I highly recommend them.

ALICIA ALVAREZzx

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 10, 2021
The staff is always very friendly & helpful. I love the fact that everything is always so clean.

Lonnie Keen

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 09, 2021
I have had a unit here for a couple of years, Staff is always prompt and courteous. Associate Ray was extra helpful today.

Tony Gonzalez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted November 03, 2021
All Star does a great job of making us feel like our stuff is safe. Its clean and the workers are always improving and upkeeping the property.

Mark Villanueva

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 31, 2021
I ended my services after nearly 7 years with a positive note from the time I put my stuff in the storage up until the last day of my contract with the storage facility. I have nothing but good things to say about the facilities, personnel and support systems in placed. Special kudos to Debie and the rest of the staff!!!!

Gwyneth Ezzell-Olin

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 31, 2021
Great service all around, from sign up to the driver service for the moving truck they offer. Super clean, friendly and very efficient with docusign and online tools.

shannon mitchell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 29, 2021
Debbie is the best! Always so sweet and helpful! Very clean and secure storage, never had any issues.

Noel Cajudo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 26, 2021
All Star Super Storage has lived up to their name time and time again...."Super service". As Caring Transitions of Menifee, we provide online liquidation services to our clients who stored their household treasures at All Star Super Storage. At every instances, Patrick, Ray and their staff were always professional, considerate, and provided excellent customer service. The units, office, restrooms, and the whole facility are very clean and well kept.

miami pretty

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 25, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Ebony Goddess

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 24, 2021
Excellent customer service. We would not have been able to complete our move without them.

ahmad hagan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 24, 2021
Great service, Great prices, Very helpful! would definitely recommend!!

Lindsay Simpson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 24, 2021
Execellent knowledgeable staff. Debbie, Israel and Ray were all extremely helpful!!

coby grillo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 16, 2021
Clean facility, even got me back in my unit after I lost my key (after checking my ID and confirming my pin code).

Daniel Reyes

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 16, 2021
Israel was extended helpful and polite. He even offered us water while we were unloading at the storage. Great service.

Paola Picar

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 13, 2021
These guys are the best! They’re always helpful and we appreciate the secured clean facility!

Karla Stevenson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 11, 2021
We have had such a great experience here. The staff is friendly and helpful. The units are clean. This is the best storage unit facility we have used and highly recommend to anyone!

Ida Trahan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted October 11, 2021
So far AWESOME!! Great customer service the prices are very fair and super clean and well protected!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login