LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 1230 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Verizon Wireless

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 27, 2022
Tricia did a great job! She is super friendly! A true keeper!

Rod Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 27, 2022
Tricia did an awesome job! She’s amazing, I will definitely tell everyone I know to come in to All Star!

MannyO

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 26, 2022
All Star Super Storage is the cleanest storage you can probably find plus their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend leasing with All Star for all your storage needs.

Jose Rodriguez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 26, 2022
Is a very nice place clean and secure I highly recommend if your looking for a storage.

Firefly Industries LLC

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 25, 2022
Great storage facility! Ray goes above and beyond to help us out every time we are here!

Howard Wright

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 20, 2022
All Star Storage is the best. I was immediately greeted by Pat and he provided a tour of the facility. Pat showed me all the available sizes of units and thoroughly explained process, pricing and amenities. The paperwork was easily handled by Tricia who found ways for me to take advantage of sales and specials. No long term contracts or security deposits, a free lock, awesome service and a very clean facility.

Marlena Rodriguez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 16, 2022
Shopped two other local storage facilities and found that All-Star storage had better service, cleaner facilities, promos and a perk with a move-in truck at no extra charge. I feel confident storing there knowing they have high security and residential management for emergencies.

Joshua Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 07, 2022
Tricia is a Super employee. Remembers your name, explains every detail, make sure you get the right fit, really enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this location. Can’t say enough about the staff & Tricia

Harvey Strausser

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 04, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

Gene Hunter

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 31, 2022
Rented a 5x10 unit today from All Star Storage in Menifee. Tricia was super helpful and explained very clearly and simply what was available, pricing and how it all works. Thanks Tricia!

arturo estrada

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 31, 2022
Tricia is Awesome n gave us cold waters n great service!

Robert Rodriguez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted March 20, 2022
Debbie is an “All Star” when it comes to customer service! New rental prices have increased dramatically over the last two years, but the service here is top-notch!

Dan Steidinger

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 29, 2022
It was a very pleasant experience, friendly, answered all questions very through. The persons name is Tricia, very good representative. Thank You.

Gonzalo Alcantar

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 28, 2022
This is my second time renting a unit here. Both times, signing up was a breeze. Office staff especially Michelle are very friendly and professional. Highly recommend using their resources.

Big Ripper

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 25, 2022
Excellent Facility. Best customer service I’ve ever experienced Very friendly staff. You will be treated like family. High A+

Robert Curry

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 21, 2022
I came to get storage here at a really difficult time in my life but I found more than a storage the customer service was above and beyond truly what I expected it is very clean and friendly the units are well keep and you leave with a since of total security knowing that your possessions are truly safe I also feel maybe I may have made some new friends feels more like a family.

Jerrie Meier

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 21, 2022
Everyone there is so friendly, professional and extremely helpful!! Highly recommended!!

Kayla Hanson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 20, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

Chris Hall

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 16, 2022
Ray is A Great Driver , Very knowledgeable & a good guy! We appreciate your help my Man

Iris F

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 15, 2022
Tricia was very nice

Juan D Sifuentes

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 12, 2022
I highly recommend this place. The staff is super friendly and helpful. And it’s nice and clean.

Annette Herrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 11, 2022
Tkicia was amazing very helpful in showing us the storages and explaining everything.

Soraya Mendoza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 09, 2022
I just want to say that Trish was an excellent lady assisting me in my needs of getting the best deal. I say thank you for your excellent customer service. ???

Martin Baeza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 09, 2022
I am so very glad that Trish helped me to get my dolce today 8/9 She really was very detailed about getting gxmy storage. She is awesome ?

Ellis Swing

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 09, 2022
Great storage Ray helped me this morning i highly recommend all-star!!

Christopher Aguilar

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 08, 2022
The service here is always excellent. Very quick and easy. Always someone available to help me with my questions and needs.

Jonathan Aguilar

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 08, 2022
We had forgotten and lost the key to our lock and the team was so amazing they broke the lock for us and replaced, amazing customer service !!! Thank you

Dennis Hagan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 04, 2022
Voted: 5 stars!

Stef C

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 02, 2022
So far I have had a wonderful positive experience with All Star. Every single person I dealt with whether it was on the phone or in-person was kind, friendly, and patient. The old school kind of respect you just don’t see anymore! Andrew came with the truck to my residents and was very patient as we packed up! The facility is very clean and I’m so glad I chose All Star to store my belongings. Great doing business with you All Star Super Storage!

andres morales

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 02, 2022
Tricia excellent job...very gentle and knowledgeable. Great

Angie Pangie

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 01, 2022
Tricia was very helpful and very nice. I have used this storage previously and the service was excellent and they were all very helpful. Thank you again!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login