LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 980 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Denise Ballard

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 23, 2021
Great facility and a free truck!! Great security system place looks brand new too!

Rachel Cornish

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 20, 2021
Awesome customer service! Ray was very friendly, helpful and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!

Ande Hoyza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 16, 2021
Best storage place i've ever been. George rocks! He came out to the tow yard with the company box truck and drove our stuff to all star. He saved the day! PS prices are good too.

Jess Towse

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 10, 2021
Ray was so incredibly kind and helpful!

Pedro Lopez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 07, 2021
Great staff Ray is good very helpful even brought us waters to drink top notch

Jeremy Young

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 29, 2021
Perfect place for storage and awesome staff

Cesar Araujo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Eric Brown

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 12, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Jim Russell

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 04, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Bryce Robbins

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 04, 2021
The All Star team have been great to work with. Awesome that they provided a truck, included dollies and blankets, and were willing to be flexible on scheduling. Very good communication. The truck driver was courteous, brought us water and a better dolly for our needs while we unloaded. It's been a very positive experience, and definitely was appreciated during a stressful move.

Douglas Doniel

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 01, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Kelsey Gomez

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 01, 2021
Very easy process! Great experience and will definitely be telling friends and family of my experience.

Sam

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 31, 2021
The staff is always professional and courteous. The facility is extremely clean at all times. I feel safe having my things in storage with All Star Storage!

jerry de ponte

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 27, 2021
was a delight checking in,patrick who helped me, walked this senior citizen with not great hearing ,took the time and patience to explain all that was needed.by the time he was done i knew exactly what to expect and what to do..kudos to patrick..need more of em 'in any business that deals with public..thank you patrick..dominick

Ernie Cabrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 22, 2021
Awesome place! Very clean and amazing rates! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Anthony Coletta

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 21, 2021
Friendly and attentive staff, remarkably clean facility, and easy access. Love this place!

Tara Carthen

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 19, 2021
Very professional, helpful, and clean facilities! Provides a truck to assist with moving our items into storage facilities. Provided us with the lock and two keys. All the staff is very friendly and helpful With any questions or concerns. Highly recommended All Star storage! I just had to update and give All Star storage five stars because when they provided us with the truck they dropped in off on time and were very prompt picking it up when we called after letting them know we were done.. It took us no time to unloaded being they parked in right in front of our storage unit. This has been such a easy experience and one of the easiest moves we have made being AllStar Super Storage has been great to work with. They really are All Stars in the storage industry...Please continue beIng customer service oriented!

Zachary McComb

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 18, 2021
Ray and the entire staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. They made the entire process of getting a storage unit easy and stress free. I highly recommend this business to anyone that is looking for storage space. They do a great job!

STORAGE AUCTION LIFE

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 18, 2021
Very clean Facility and great storage rates.

Nicole Hogue

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 17, 2021
Voted: 5 stars!

Donna Murphy

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 13, 2021
Debbie was great ! Very friendly really made you feel welcome. Great customer service !

Jose Luis Herrera

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 12, 2021
Ray has been a great help and always very professional , thanks Ray

Ken Mac

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 10, 2021
Debbie is the greatest and her customer is outstanding! She helped me with renting a storage space online and walked through everything with me when I showed up in person. Very easy to access and a well maintained facility compared to other storage places in the area. I highly recommend All Star Super Storage! You’d have to come and look for yourself.

Jared Ware

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 05, 2021
Awesome customer services!! With a great price.m??

Natalia Orozco

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 04, 2021
Excellent customer service and very clean! They even bring you water!!

zach sparks

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 01, 2021
They helped me find the perfect unit for my quantity of stuff and had the deal done within minutes of walking through the door! Great service and the price was the best in town.

Alex Rainwater

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 01, 2021
Ray was very helpful and expedient with all requests and task.

Mark Villanueva

star
star
star
star
star
Posted May 01, 2021
The gentleman, I believe his name was George, 27 April 2021, 5:30 PM, was very helpful when I asked for his assistance. He could have easily said NO, but instead, he went out of his way to ensure my needs were fulfilled. Employees like George, made me decide to rent from this storage facility instead of their rival companies. They provide outstanding customer service and support. Excellent job, George!!!

Latisha Buchanan

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 28, 2021
Really love All Star Storage! Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facility and storage units.

Yolanda Johnson

star
star
star
star
star
Posted April 23, 2021
Ray is awesome! Very accommodating and super responsive!!
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login