LinkedIn for All Star Self Storage Facebook link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet Email Link for All Star Self Storage YouTube link for All Star Self Storage Facebook Link for Menifee Self Storage Contact link for All Star Self Storage in Hemet
Picture of Self Storage Customer
Becky C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 5, 2020

We loved storing our items at All Star Storage. It has been nothing but a wonderful experience. Absolutely the nicest people. Very secure and very accessible to store your most prized possessions. And you get to use their moving truck to move in. I can’t say enough about this business. It gets 5 stars from us.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Celina R.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star storage deserves 10 stars!!! They are incredibly accommodating, amazingly friendly, they are eager to serve and please. The entire facility is kept immaculately clean. They give you cold water, to keep you hydrated, not once, but always, they supply you with a lock, they have a clean bathroom you can use, and best yet, they have a truck you can use free of charge to move all your items into your storage. Hands down, the BEST storage facility we've ever belonged to. They literally roll out the red carpet for you. Thanks guys!!!

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Tommy W.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 1, 2020

Such an awesome storage facility. I would recommend anybody to use this storage over any other in town. I like that they have alarmed units and very friendly staff. 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dave F.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Jan 1, 2020

Awesome service, super clean facility & very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Dawn M.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 2, 2020

I rented a 10x20 today and the price was the best around and the staff were all very friendly, the gentleman that helped me I forgot his name however he had served in the Air Force and was a complete gentleman with an awesome personality, he explained all policies perfect and let me know how safe the storage place is. As we were moving some things in another gentleman came by and offered us water as it was hot out. This is an awesome place to store your thing as it is kept up perfectly and a staff of courteous and kind workers. Thank you very much for perfect customer service.

Picture of Self Storage Customer
Gary C.
star
star
star
star
star
Posted Feb 4, 2020

All Star Super Storage excellent place excellent prices they got great security and their place are super clean and nice well worth the money to store your stuff at this place thank you very much All Star Storage.

Over 890 Customer Reviews!
star
star
star
star
star
Our Rating: 5.0!

More Customer Reviews from Menifee

PREV  |  1 to 30  | 

Samuel Simon

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 23, 2020
AMAZING jk

GRACE LOVOY

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 19, 2020
Ray and Patrick are excellent to work with—friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend All Star Super Storage!!

Michael GREYCLOUD-DeLacey

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 18, 2020
Very clean facility good security very nice people easy to deal with couldn't ask for any better or you could but then I got to get give it to you for free

Makenzie Jacques

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 18, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Robert Seneff

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 13, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Brittany Holloway

star
star
star
star
star
Posted September 02, 2020
The only storage place I will go to. They have good rates and they will discount you if you are a new customer. They have a moving truck too so you dont have to rent a uhaul, just check beforehand if its available. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. I also like the security system they use to ensure your unit is safe as well.

Donovan Baker

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 30, 2020
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean. Mike took great care of us.

GiGi Stoner

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 26, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Stephanie Kastl

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 26, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Samieh Wood

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 21, 2020
Mike is a genuine, sincere , kind hearted gentleman who is an asset to whatever he represents. One of the best and kindest services I have received at all star in the past 14 years I have been a client

Bev Irwin

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 19, 2020
All Star Super Storage is fantastic! The facilities are very clean and secure. Ray and Derek brought the truck to my house and back to storage when we where done loading. While we where unloading the truck They keep bringing us cold water in the heat.

Kenny Magana

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 19, 2020
Thank u to Ray for everything . your team is very helpful with making us feel safe .

Karen L.

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 13, 2020
Excellent service and helpful too.

RTC_FIRING

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 12, 2020
Very clean and awesome staff! Thanks Ray!

Marycruz O

star
star
star
star
star
Posted August 07, 2020
I have been a client for this storage for many years because of the schedule to use the units (7 am-9pm), suitable size units, its open all year including holidays, good unit price, clean around the storage, and the friendly staff they have in the office.

stephanie de la garza

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Fast and easygoing ray and Patrick really helped me out very clean environment and worked with what I needed.

David Smith Jr

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Been here five years an no issues, clean and easy access never been an issue

Chris Vargo

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 29, 2020
Great company. Patrick and his crew have a great facility and great rates. If you need storage call Patrick and his team first. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks again guys for the assistance!!! Cheers! Chris Vargo Realtor - Coldwell Banker Realty Carlsbad

Jacob Hunt

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Never would have expected to have such great customer service at a storage unit location. Everybody in the staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The units and property are always clean and I have never had any bug or rodent problems. 10 out of 10!!

Will Makaafi

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Honestly This is the BEST Storage Facility I’ve ever had! The facility is immaculately clean and the People at the front are super nice and the guys who put in the work around here give you great hospitality! Did I mention a Free Truck to move in? Thank you to Ray and Derek for the help! It was hot as hell out here today and these two pulled up with ice cold waters! I definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE! If your looking for a clean facility, nice people who care about your business, and a well guarded spot! Look no further!

Gabriel Ferreira

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 28, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

David Herd

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Amazing customer service, clean and secure facility, easy access and easy payments. Definitely recommend! Have used All Star storage in Menifee on multiple occasions!

Steven Mack

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Great place to store your belongings. Great locations, great prices and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area needing a place to store your belongings, this is definitely the place. Very satisfied.

Harry Singh

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 22, 2020
Nice clean place, Security is top notch.

Allen Petroff

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 17, 2020
Excellent storage business! Family operated. Liberal access hours. Clean bathroom. This is the storage unit of my dreams.

Kevin Cash

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 11, 2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was given all options and was able to make a good decision with no pressure. Clean facilities and easy access. Great experience!

Kelli-Ann Almeida

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 10, 2020
Voted: 5 stars!

Mc Rou

star
star
star
star
star
Posted July 09, 2020
Very happy to do business with All-Star. Very impressed with the property; starting with the layout, the cleanliness, the affordable rental fees. Very impressed with Ray's customer service skills, wow ?

Nyasha Bryant

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 30, 2020
Super easy, convenient and affordable! I reserved a spot online, called to confirm and when I showed up with a truck, they took care of the paperwork in 20 minutes. Very happy with the entire process!

Sandy Sanford

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 29, 2020
Great customer service, clean, secure and well kept units, reasonable prices.

N Smith

star
star
star
star
star
Posted June 27, 2020
?????
PREV  |  1 to 30  | 
*Free Truck Move-In for local moves within 10 mile radius of our store location, subject to terms and availability. Some restrictions apply. All internet specials are subject to availability, and all offers apply to select locations on select storage units. Offers cannot be combined, and each customer is eligible for one offer. All storage unit sizes are approximations. Storage units are not rented by the square foot. Storage unit configurations may vary, and actual unit sizes may be smaller than advertised. Customer agrees that their rental decision is based upon inspection of the storage unit and not based upon the advertised unit square footage. Insurance and administration fees are not included in any offers.
All Star Super Storage Login